Your Board for Next Year

We are proud to announce your newly elected board.  Over the summer, we will be getting everyone set up, changing hands, and welcoming new board members into the fold.

President: Kim Kambak (7/1/2023-6/30/2024)
Vice President: Ann Lewis (7/1/2023-6/30/2024)
Secretary: Kate O’Hare (7/1/2023-6/30/2025
Treasurer: Kirk Barker (7/1/2023-6/30/2025)

Member at Large #1: George Butler (7/1/2023-6/30/2025)
Member at Large #2: Mary DeMange (7/1/3023-6/30/2024)

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (Mandated 2-year term)
Position #1: Alix Clarke (7/1/2023-6/30/2025)
Position #2: Earl Godt (7/1/2023-6/30/2025)
Position #3: Spencer Proffit (7/1/2023-6/30/2025)